logo The Pygmalion Tree

The Pygmalion Tree

The courses we offer are designed according to the order of how humans acquire knowledge. There are 5 grades in total: P/Y/G/M/L. For P grade, there are 16 lessons, which will continue for 8 months. (2 lessons per month) For Y/ G/ M grade, there are 44 lessons, which will continue for 11 months. (3-4 lessons per month) We welcome children come to Pygmalion and take a trial lesson at Tianmu classroom.
Grade The time needed to finish each grade Total lessons
Grade P   8 months  16 lessons
(2 lessons per month)
Grade Y  11 months  44 lessons
(4 lessons per month)
Grade G
Grade M
Grade L

Learn More
logo Course related

Experience Courses

Parents and children are welcome to sign up for an experience course.

Online Application

Course Introduction

Click to learn more about the 4 grades of Pygmalion.

More information

Teaching Silhouette

Click to watch the teaching silhouette of Mr. Ito.

More information

logo Online Courses

Children can enjoy our lessons at home.

Learn More
logo Member Zone

Sign up to be a formal member !

Learn More